My current popular item

Since I started The Little Glitter Box in February 2015 I have tried almost every craft going and I have settled on two I’m comfortable with… Glitter and wood.

I am currently waiting for my personal alcohol license to be finalised and then I’ll be able to legally glitter and post bottles and matching drinking glasses. I can however at the moment glitter the bottles if they are provided.

At the start of the year I started working with acrylic paints instead of just glittering wood. This has been a big change for me and is currently my most popular make. To be honest I love not constantly being covered in glitter and finding it everywhere (even in my daughters hair 🙈)

This keepsake was a really popular item for mothers day I must admit both the nannies got one too as I literally was too busy to leave the house.

I would love to hear what you think of this.

 

xx

 

 

twinkly_tuesday_badge_2015

 

2 thoughts on “My current popular item

Leave a Reply

